Trading Wisdom

At Fidenza Macro, my aim is to provide valuable resources and insights to traders who are looking to improve their skills. There is an overwhelming amount of content out there that can be misleading or disingenuous, especially when it comes to trading. It's my mission to provide content that is based on real experience and expertise, rather than clickbait or gimmicks.

In this section, you'll find all the posts that I have written to date to help traders improve. My goal is to continue adding to this collection over time, so that it becomes a source of inspiration and knowledge for anyone who wants to become a better trader. We hope that you find these resources helpful and informative, and that they help you on your journey towards greater success in the markets.

I also offer trader coaching and mentorship to intermediate to experienced traders. I find it rewarding and a great way to get to know other traders. If this is something you’re interested in, feel free to reach out.